Shri Swami Samarth Bahhuudheshiya Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

MAHATMA GANDHI ENGLISH SCHOOL (CBSE), UJANI

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Trust	SMC
1	Dr.Jagdish Devidasrao Patil	President	
2	Mr.Ramdas Kisanrao Walke	Vice – President	
3	Mr. Kishor Ranglal Jaju	Secretary	
4	Mr. Vaijinath Vyankatrao Rodage	Co- Secretary	
5	Mr. Padmakumar Shankarrao Jangame	Treasurer	Chairman
6	Dr. Maya Jagdish Patil	Director	Member
7	Mr. Shashikant Bhagwanrao Dhaddu	Director	Member
8	Mr. Pravin Prabhakar Koparkar	Director	Member
9	Mr.Rameshwar Ramvilas Oza	Director	Member
10	Mr. Dwarkadas Gokuldas Soni	Director	Member
11	Dr. Balasaheb Shankarrao Gangane	Director	Member
12	Dr. Maitrey Jagdish Patil	Director	Member
13	Mr. Omprakash Ramchandra Somani	Director	Member
14	Mr. Raghunath Nagorao Walke	Director	Member
15	Mr. Gautam Mahadev Jadhav	Director	Member
16	Mr. Ravi Dwarkadas Joshi	Director	Member
17	Mr. Vasudev Murlidhar Oza	Director	Member Secretary